I’m back.

For a while, anyway.

Various real-life factors came together to make it not worthwhile for me to try to keep this blog up for several months, but I’m pleased to announce that they’ve ended.

Now I just need to find something worth saying… and let this blog’s readers know it’s active again. (Both of them. :c) )

3 Responses to “I’m back.”

  1. Has been a while. You still reading Less Wrong? I hope to announce a contest there soon which you might be able to enter in order to make a significant amount of money. I hope you’ll try.

  2. Wasn’t he banned from Less Wrong? I don’t keep up with the site as closely as I once did. Something I could say about a number of sites.

Leave a Reply

