The Shape of Things to Come

Strange to think that my original emphasis was on gardening.

With the colder weather approaching, and my garlic bulbs finally safely in the ground, there will be little to discuss regarding that  —  at least until it comes time to purchase seeds, make ready the ones I’ve previously saved, and begin sprouting the seedlings for their springtime debut.

In the meantime, tune in to read my thoughts and/or rantings about society, the continuation of my series on Yudkowsky, and interesting stuff I find, and various random bits.

Same Occluded Sun time, same Occluded Sun channel.

Leave a Reply

